Logout

Need a hand? Get expert support on your cover from a real human

or call now on 0800 0280 380

Let us know who you are, and we'll call you back

Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews and Feedback

Feefo 2019 Gold Trusted Service Award

Customers are at the heart of our business philosophy, so what our customers think of our products and services is hugely important to us.

We work with Feefo, a widely-recognised customer review provider, to collect the genuine opinions of our customers. We use Feefo because they have a strong and impartial commitment to collecting entirely independent reviews.

All feedback collected by Feefo - good or bad - is automatically published on their website. We can respond to reviews but we can’t alter, delete them or hide them. We put the latest reviews up on this page every week and you can read ALL the customers feedback we've had on the Feefo website.

Get a Quote

Speedy and easy

09/11/2019

Speedy and easy to navigate for the best insurance for my business

Melanie Coles-Gubb

Great service

07/11/2019

Excellent, efficient service. Easy to contact when I had a query. Still waiting for other industry leads to call me back.

Trusted Customer

Best experience

06/11/2019

Best experience!

Trusted Customer

Good service!!

17/10/2019

Good service!!

Joao Gaspar

Fast & efficient

15/10/2019

Fast & efficient

Trusted Customer

Easy and straight forward

15/10/2019

So easy and straight forward to do.

Trusted Customer

Good price

10/10/2019

Website easy to use no one to speak to which I like and fast.

Ryan Lloyd

Varied cover

09/10/2019

Varied cover more than you would expect great. Easy to navigate web site quote was quick and all relevant needs covered.

Peter George

Quick and simple

09/10/2019

Ease of use answers strait away.

Trusted Customer

Very helpful

09/10/2019

Very helpful and pleasant gentleman easy to understand was able to help me get my insurance with ease.

Alan Topping

Very helpful

02/10/2019

Very helpful.

Trusted Customer

Better business insurance for less money

24/09/2019

Excellent service. Ended up with better business insurance for less money. Would definitely use them again based on my experience.

Trusted Customer

Professional service conducted in a pleasant manner

17/09/2019

The person I spoke to regarding the insurance I required was most helpful. I decided to proceed with the quote he gave me. I paid the premium and within the same day received my documents via e.mail.

Trusted Customer

Value for money

16/09/2019

Good value for money.

Roger Charles

Easy and straight forward

16/09/2019

Very easy to do online.

Liam Lambert

Very easy service

14/09/2019

Very easy service....quick....excellent price.

Andrew Everill

I will recommend trade direct to friends and colleagues

13/09/2019

I felt that they were easy to deal with and very efficient. It didn’t take long to sort my insurance out!

Alex Williams

Jamie Stoker at Trade Direct was very helpful & understood my needs

04/09/2019

Jamie Stoker was superb, understood my requirements and very reactive to my emails. Tiptop!

Robert Soanes 

Easy and simple

29/08/2019

Good communication and easy to understand

V G E Estates Limited 

Very Competitive price and easy to use site

23/08/2019

Nice layout, easy to complete. Highly recommended. 

Stuart Kohon

Nice and easy...

21/08/2019

process online and happy with the price. 

John Sheldon

Excellent insurance rates

12/08/2019

'Quick and very easy to navigate.' 

Mr Mathew Rees

Very easy website to negotiate

06/08/2019

'Hassle free and extra offer of insurance after.'

Mr Aaron Rosser 

Simple and easy

04/08/2019

'Excellent site, easy to use with very competitive results.'

Mr David Law

Quick and easy

15/07/2019

"Easy to find online application was simple and straight forward. Very quick and easy to sort"

Trusted Customer

1st Class

12/07/2019

"Quick and easy to deal with"

Mr Liam Wilson

Simple and easy

10/07/2019

"Very happy with response from your rep and also half the price of other quotes"

Mr Paul Harris

Buy peace of mind today with our Public Liability Insurance

Get a Quote